Congratulations on the Achievements of Research Scholars in this Semester



R. Malarvizhi *Ph.D Scholar*Under the guidance of
Prof. A. Hannah Rachel Vasanthi
Department of Biotechnology

AGATHTHIYAR AWARD 2017

(for best paper in Indigenous Medicine)

Awarded by Indian Association of Biomedical Scientist

In the 38th Annual Conference





Meenakshi *Ph.D Scholar*Under the guidance of
Prof. A. Hannah Rachel Vasanthi
Department of Biotechnology

Dr. N. KALIAPERUMAL ENDOWMENT AWARD 2017

(for best paper in Oral presentation)

Awarded by Seaweed Research and Utilization Association

In the Annual Conference

